HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 28 JUNE 2019

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
	At 10:30 AM At 02:30 PM After No. 03 After No. 04 After No. 05 After No. 06 After No. 06 After No. 07 After No. 07 After No. 08 At 10:30 AM After No. 05 At 02:30 PM After No. 09 Subject to DB Work At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	At 10:30 AMDBAt 02:30 PMDBAfter No. 03DBAfter No. 04DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 06DBAfter No. 07DBAfter No. 08DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05DBAfter No. 05BBSubject to DB WorkSBAt 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & SBSBAt 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12SB

- 19 At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 20 At 10:30 AM & After No. 06
- 21 Subject to DB Work
- 22 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08
- 23 At 10:30 AM & After No. 09

- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II